Diary

Posted on

Please allow a few moments for the diary to load, it’s got a lot of filters to go through and needs a little longer to check everything…

You can also find our online diary here.

Sharing our calendar – You can now have our calendar on your PC or smartphone.  Click here for instructions

 

THIS YEAR

Autumn Term 2016:

Staff:                            Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October
Pupils:                         Wednesday 7th September – Friday 21 October
INSET:                        Monday and Tuesday 5th and 6th September 2016

Holiday:                      Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
Staff  Pupils:               Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December
Pupils:                         Tuesday 1st November – Friday 16th December
INSET:                        Monday 31st October 2016

Holiday:                      Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January
Spring Term 2017:
Staff & Pupils:             Tuesday 3 January – Friday 17 February
Holiday:                      Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February
Staff & Pupils:             Monday 27 February – Friday 7 April

Holiday:                      Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April
Easter Sunday:          Sunday 16 April
Summer Term 2017:
Staff & Pupils:             Monday 24 April – Friday 26 May
May Day:                    Monday 1 May

Holiday:                      Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Staff & Pupils:             Monday 5 June – Tuesday 25 July
Pupils                          Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July
INSET:                        Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July

Staff Total: 195 days

INSET:

5/9/16,
6/9/16,
31/10/16,
24/7/17,
25/7/17.

 

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017 / 2018

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017:
Staff:                                   Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October                                            (35 working days)
Pupils:                                 Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October                                      (33 working days)

Holiday:                      Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October                            5 days

Staff:                                   Monday 30 October – Tuesday 19 December                                       (37 working days)
Pupils                                   Tuesday 31 October – Tuesday 19th December                                     (36 working days)

Holiday:                      Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January                10 days

 

Spring Term 2018:

Staff & Pupils:                    Wednesday 3 January – Friday 16 February                                           (33 working days)

Holiday:                      Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February                         5 days

Staff & Pupils:                    Monday 26 February – Thursday 29 March                                            (24 working days)

Holiday:                      Friday 30 March – Wednesday 11 April                              9 days
Easter Sunday:          Sunday 1 April 

 

Summer Term 2018:

Staff & Pupils:                    Thursday 12 April – Friday 25 May                                                           (31 working days)
May Day:                           Monday 7 May

Holiday:                      Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June                                          5 days

Staff & Pupils:                    Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July                                                                (35 working days)
Pupils                                   Tuesday 5th June – Thursday 19th July                                                      (33 working days)

Holiday:                              Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August                                        30 days

Staff Total: 195 days
Pupil Total: 190 days (pupils are required to attend for 190 days)

INSET

4th September 2017
5th September 2017
30th October 2017
4th June 2018
20th July 2018